Eden Food for Change

Eden Food for Change works to be a place where everyone in western Mississauga can be a part of a community focused on good food. Through our food bank we provide access to nutritionally balanced groceries. Our kitchen programs teach people the skills and knowledge to provide healthy meals.

We also seek to provide opportunities for individuals and organizations to help build a stronger community – with a focus on food – because who doesn’t love good food.
Eden Food for Change – Good Food For All!

http://www.edenffc.org/

Sponsors & Partnerships

Honorary Guests:

Santa Claus & Mrs. Claus

Town Crier & Mrs. Webster

Legendary Mayor Hazel McCallion

NHL Legend Paul Henderson

Chef Massimo Capra

 

Community Partners – First Responders:

Peel Police https://www.peelpolice.ca/

OPP http://opp.ca/

Peel Paramedics https://www.peelregion.ca/paramedics/

Mississauga Fire https://www.mississauga.ca/fire

Community Partners – Governments:

Government of Canada www.canada.ca

Province Of Ontario www.ontario.ca

Region of Peel www.peelregion.ca

City of Mississauga www.mississauga.ca

 

Community Partners – Support Services

Boots On The Ground www.bootsontheground.com

Safe City Mississauga www.safecitymississauga.on.ca

Peel Crime Stoppers www.peelcrimestoppers.ca

Mississauga Arts Council www.mississaugaartscouncil.com

 

Community Partners – Media & Communications:

SNAPD www.snapd.com

Modern Mississauga www.modernmississauga.com

Neighbourhood Magazine www.neighbourhoodmagazine.ca

Sauga 960AM www.sauga960am.com

Peel Weekly News www.peelweeklynews.com

647 Media www.647media.com

STORECAST www.storecast.ca

STEM One www.stem.one

 

In-Kind Donors:

Coffee Culture https://www.coffeeculturecafe.com/

Jakeman’s Maple Products www.jakemansmaplesyrup.com

Maple Lodge Farms www.maplelodgefarms.com

Kebab Factory www.kebab-factory.com

Nutrigroupe www.nutrigroupe.ca

Dubwear www.dubwear.net

ToneFusion Trio

Matt Zaddy & Heather Christine  http://www.mattzaddy.com/ + http://www.heatherchristine.ca/

Michael Bones 

Home Hardware https://www.homehardware.ca/

Nav Bhatia https://navbhatiasuperfan.com/

Stonehooker Brewing Company https://stonehooker.com/

Mr. Printer/Mr. Signs https://www.mrprinter.ca/

My Access Mask/Como Foundation https://myaccessmask.com/

CABIN  https://www.cabinforlife.ca/

Scholars https://www.scholarsed.com/

Chagger Dental  https://www.chaggerdental.com/

Tri Forged Studios https://www.triforgedstudios.com/

 

Platinum 

Meridian Credit Union http://www.meridiancu.ca

Peel Paramedic Union https://peelparamedics.com/

Peel Regional Police Association https://www.peelpa.on.ca/

Mississauga Fire Fighters – Benevolent Fund  https://www.1212benevolentfund.org/

Beedie https://www.beedie.ca/

Royal LePage Meadowtowne Realty https://meadowtowne.com/

Home Hardware https://www.homehardware.ca/

My Access Mask/Como Foundation https://myaccessmask.com/

 

 

Gold

Salson Electric https://salsonelectric.com/

Think Modular  http://www.thinkmodular.ca/

 

Silver 

CUPE 966 Local https://cupe966.com/

925 Well Being https://www.925wellbeing.com/

Chagger Dental https://www.chaggerdental.com/

 

Bronze 

Stonehooker Brewing Company www.stonehooker.com

Titan Athletics https://www.titanxathletics.ca/